infogogl.blogg.se

Task coach stop access internet
Task coach stop access internet





The two of us stayed for two days and the experience was great. The hotel is only a few meters away from Hoan Kiem Lake and one hour around the lake. There are over ten kinds of fresh fruits, Vietnamese coffee, yogurt, etc., of course, Western food. (From the hotel to the airport 40,000 VND fare 40 minutes).

task coach stop access internet

When we left, we found a special car transfer. For the check-in procedure, the waiter took the map carefully to point out the key points of the tour around us. I have to admire the warm and thoughtful service of the Vietnamese sisters and gentlemen. In terms of software, the service is very good. What is exciting is the stack of flowers and swan towels on the welcome bed and the welcome fruit, which makes people feel happy when they step into the room. I booked a family room, a large 1.5-bed 1.2m, the room is on the third floor, the wet and dry separation is reasonable, big enough to have the sun shine into the room, there is coffee refrigerator water bar.

task coach stop access internet

If you stay here, they try to be accommodating, I'm sure it will be fine, but I suspect there are better options for the money.Ġ.1km from downtown Golden Sun Suites is great. If this is your first time to Hanoi, you are not sure who to trust, but is paying double an acceptable markup? I also think their markup for tours and assistance was too high. The hotel was fine, but I think it was slightly overpriced for the room I was given. Long story short, Hanoi is extremely touristy and everyone is constantly looking to sell you something. They were going to book a train ticket as well and they were going to charge an extra $15 for the ticket. When I asked him why the price was $100 cheaper for the same 4 star boat outside the hotel, he told me to go with the other tour. Online, there are warnings about fraud and cheats when booking a tour, so I thought it would be easier using the hotel. He thought he was explaining things properly, but I had difficulty understanding his explanation. I tried to book a tour through the hotel, but when I tried to ask detailed questions about the tour, the fellow at the hotel became quit exasperated. I was going to wait for the bus (for $1), but shared a car instead (for $3). I originally tried to book a shuttle thru the hotel from the airport, but they charged $20 US. They offer a choice of eggs, noodles, fruit, veggies, coffee and tea. They offered to move me to a Sister hotel, but it was much farther away, so I stayed at this hotel for the entire stay.īreakfast was included and was more than adequate. The bed was comfortable, the A/C was adequate. I booked this hotel because it was highly rated, but the facilities in the room were disappointing compared to what I was expecting. I addressed these concerns with the hotel and they sent someone to clean the shower drain, which helped enough to prevent the water from flooding into the room. The bathroom is very small - the door does not open all the way because the room is so small, so it is impossible to easily stand at the sink and shave and the shower did not drain properly. Communications sometimes were difficult because I did not always understand what they were trying to tell me and I could see they were getting frustrated with me asking the same question over and over. The people here are very nice, but I speak no Vietnamese and some of the staff do not speak English.

task coach stop access internet

They hotel was full, but at 10:30, they told me they had a room ready for me. I logged into their WIFI and worked while guests came to check out. I walked upstairs to the lobby and woke the person on duty and they checked me in and grabbed a cup of coffee for me. I returned to the hotel around 07:30 and the kitchen staff was getting breakfast ready. I found a breakfast place that was opening around 05:30 and stopped to try the Pho with Roast duck and some Spring rolls. Getting to see a side of Hanoi you won't see when everyone is awake and there is traffic everywhere. The hotel says it has a 24 hour desk, but the security gate was pulled down and closed for the night, so I walked around for the next 4 hours.

task coach stop access internet

I was given a map and walked my way to this hotel from where I was dropped off. 0.08km from downtown I arrived at Hanoi airport at 02:00 and shared a car to Hanoi.







Task coach stop access internet